Congratulations to the 14th edition’s medalists!

More than a hundred guests attended the virtual event of the Business Transfer Awards’ 14th edition. This year, in the family transfer category, the winners are: Groupe Robin, Odessa Canada et Ratelle. In the entrepreneurial transfer category, the winners are: Les Aliments Levitts, Duropac et Accès Location +

Congratulations!

The organizers gratefully thank the Honorary president David Theorêt, President and CEO at Roxboro, the sponsors, and the judging panels of the 2021 edition.

Family Transfer Category

Gold medalist : Groupe Robin

Silver medalist : Odessa Canada

Bronze medalist : Ratelle

Entrepreneurial Transfer Category

Gold medalist : Les Aliments Levitts

Silver medalist : Duropac

Bronze medalist : Accès Location +

About the Business Transfer Awards

Initiated by PwC, in collaboration with the National Bank, Fasken, Families in Business – HEC Montreal, La Presse and Koze, this competition aims to celebrate the success of Quebec companies that have successfully completed their succession process, while ensuring their sustainability. The competition rewards companies in two distinct categories: family succession and entrepreneurial succession.

The Entrepreneurial Transfer category highlights the successful transfer of a private Quebec business by its owner to at least one entrepreneur successor. The Family Transfer category, for its part, highlights the successful transfer of a private Quebec business by its owner to at least one of his family members.

Félicitation aux gagnants de la 14e édition du concours!

Plus d’une centaine d’invités ont assisté à l’événement virtuel de la 14e édition des Médaillés de la relève. Cette année, dans la catégorie relève familiale, les entreprises gagnantes sont : Groupe Robin, Odessa Canada et Ratelle. Dans la catégorie relève entrepreneuriale, les gagnants sont : Les Aliments Levitts, Duropac et Accès Location +.

Félicitations à tous!

Les organisateurs remercient chaleureusement le président d’honneur David Théorêt, président et chef de la direction de Roxboro, les commanditaires, ainsi que tous les membres des jurys de l’édition 2021.

Catégorie Relève familiale

Médaillé OR : Groupe Robin

Médaillé ARGENT : Odessa Canada

Médaillé BRONZE : Ratelle

Catégorie Relève entrepreneuriale

Médaillé OR : Les Aliments Levitts

Médaillé ARGENT : Duropac

Médaillé BRONZE : Accès Location +

À propos du concours des Médaillés de la relève

Initié par PwC, en collaboration avec la Banque Nationale, FaskenFamilles en affaires – HEC Montréal, La Presse et Koze, ce concours a pour vocation et mission de célébrer la réussite d’entreprises québécoises qui ont accompli avec succès leur processus de relève, tout en assurant leur pérennité. Le concours récompense des entreprises dans deux catégories distinctes, soit la relève familiale et la relève entrepreneuriale.

La catégorie Relève entrepreneuriale souligne, le transfert réussi d’une entreprise privée québécoise par son propriétaire à au moins un releveur entrepreneur. La catégorie Relève familiale, quant à elle, souligne le transfert réussi d’une entreprise privée québécoise par son propriétaire à au moins un des membres de sa famille.