Category: Entrepreneurial

The jury for the Entrepreneurial transfer category applicants will be chaired by Mr. Claude Auchu, partner, CEO and Chairman at lg2 and co-chaired by Davina Savic, co-founder of Agence Uena, accompanied by their jury:

Claude Auchu

Partner, CEO

Véronique Tougas

Groupe Cambli Inc.

Sylvain Garneau

Groupe Lacasse

Dafina Savic

Consultant and Co-Founder
Agence Uena

Indu Krishnamurthy

Executive Director
Microcredit Montreal